Team | Colliers Agents

Meet Our Team

 

The Walnut Creek East Bay Office Team at Colliers International assist clients with a host of services important to commercial property owners, tenants, buyers, and their advisors. In addition to transaction work, the Walnut Creek East Bay Office Team has expanded capabilities, which include full market analysis, GIS Mapping, feasibility studies, financing, consulting services, construction management, and property management.

Brian Clack




Vice President


License #: CA-01416362
Office: +1 925 279 4654
Email: brian.clack@colliers.com
 
View More

Eric Erickson

CCIM, SIOR


Senior Vice President


License #: CA-01177336
Office: +1 925 279 5580
Email: eric.erickson@colliers.com
 
View More

Matt Hurd




Senior Vice President


License #: CA-01347571
Office: +1 925 279 5567
Email: matt.hurd@colliers.com
 
View More

Peter Gutzwiller




Vice President


License #: CA-01338286
Office: +1 925 279 4604
Email: peter.gutzwiller@colliers.com
 
View More

Scott Ellis




Executive Managing Director


License #:  CA-00713974
Office: +1 925 279 5575
Email: scott.ellis@colliers.com
 
View More

Larry Easterly




Executive Vice President


License #:  CA-00958987
Office: +1 925 279 4655
Email: larry.easterly@colliers.com
 
View More

Cherie Huillade




Executive Vice President


License #: CA-00918839
Office: +1 925 279 4622
Email: cherie.huillade@colliers.com
 
View More

Jeffrey Weil

CCIM, MCRE, SIOR


Executive Vice President


License #:  CA-00786195
Office: +1 925 279 5590
Email: jeff.weil@colliers.com
 
View More

Curt Scheve

SIOR


Executive Vice President


License #: CA-00916122
Office: +1 925 279 5593
Email: curt.scheve@colliers.com
 
View More

Bill Hillis

SIOR


Senior Vice President


License #: CA-01262007
Office: +1 925 279 5578
Email: bill.hillis@colliers.com
 
View More

Jon Quick




Senior Vice President


License #: CA-01242750
Office: +1 707 863 83590
Email: jon.quick@colliers.com
 
View More

Michael Mundelius




Senior Vice President


License #: CA-01024436
Office: +1 925 279 5585
Email: michael.mundelius@colliers.com
 
View More

Ray Devlin




Senior Vice President


License #: CA-01199417
Office: +1 925 279 4648
Email: Ray.Devlin@colliers.com
 
View More

Kevin VanVoorhis

CCIM


Executive Vice President


License #: CA-00666514
Office: +1 925 279 5566
Email: kevin.vanvoorhis@colliers.com
 
View More

Robert Kincheloe




Senior Vice President


License #: CA-01222368
Office: +1 925 279 5564
Email: robert.kincheloe@colliers.com
 
View More

Max Rogers




Research Analyst


 
Office: +1 925 279 5598
Email: max.rogers@colliers.com
 
View More

Compare listings

Compare
Contact Us
close slider